HandsOn Broward Staff

Staff Directory

General Questions
contactus@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1300
 
President/CEO
Dale Mandell
dale@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1295
 
Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Zuckerman
jeff@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1294
 
Chief Operating Officer
Kristina DaSilva
kristina@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1293

Chief Programs Officer
Kathy Wint
kathy@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1296
 
Director of Community Engagement
Melissa Sutliff
melissa@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1297
 
Marketing & Events Manager
Jinnette Pantalone
jinnette@handsonbroward.org 
954-233-1291
 
Program Manager
Phillippa Paisley
phillippa@handsonbroward.org 
954-233-1290
 
Volunteer Coordinator
Zakiya Becca
zakiya@handsonbroward.org 
954-233-1300
 
Production Manager
Sophia DiNardo
954-395-8790
 
Project Coordinator
Teresa Diaz
954-395-8789
 
Logistics Coordinator
Robert Kennedy
954-395-8788
 
Production Coordinator
Alessandro Ammirata
954-395-8790
 
Youth Engagement Manager
Dani Rosenthal
dani@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1298
 
Literacy Engagement Manager
Katie Ospina
954-233-1299
 
Literacy Recruitment Coordinator
Carolina Bosco
954-395-8791