HandsOn Broward Staff

Staff Directory

General Questions
contactus@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1300
 

President/CEO
Dale Mandell
dale@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1295

Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Zuckerman
jeff@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1294

Chief Operating Officer
Kristina DaSilva
kristina@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1293

Director of Community Engagement
Kathy Wint
kathy@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1296

Director of Youth Engagement
Melissa Sutliff
melissa@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1297

Marketing & Events Manager
Dianne Perret
dianne@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1291

Project Manager
Misty Lupinacci
misty@handsonbroward.org 
954-233-1298

Office Manager
Samantha Weinstein
samantha@handsonbroward.org 
954-233-1300

Volunteer Coordinator
Phillippa Paisley
phillippa@handsonbroward.org 
954-233-1290

AmeriCorps/Ready Corps Disaster Preparedness Coordinators
Sophia DiNardo
sophia@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1290

Cheryl Uhl
cheryl@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1290