spinner
View Mobile Order | Return to Desktop View

HandsOn Broward Staff

Staff Directory

General Questions
contactus@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1300
 

President/CEO
Dale Mandell
dale@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1295

Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Zuckerman
jeff@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1294

Chief Operating Officer
Kristina DaSilva
kristina@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1293

Director of Community Engagement
Kathy Wint
kathy@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1296

Director of Agency Engagement
Melissa Sutliff
melissa@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1297

Marketing & Events Manager
Keeley McBee
keeley@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1291

Program Manager
Phillippa Paisley
phillippa@handsonbroward.org 
954-233-1290

Project Manager
Sander Schrantz
sander@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1300

Youth Engagement Manager
Dani Rosenthal
dani@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1297

Volunteer Coordinator
Zakiya Becca
zakiya@handsonbroward.org 
954-233-1300

Assistant Project Manager
Cheryl Uhl
cheryl@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1300

 

STARBUCKS FELLOWS:


Katharine Ospina
katharine@handsonbroward.org

Robert Kennedy
robert@handsonbroward.org

Carolina Bosco
carolinab@handsonbroward.org

Teresa Diaz
teresa@handsonbroward.org

Powered By
HOC